It’s Autumn I’m in love

 

 

 

 

 

e1hirautumn at 25 rue dian fossey-23

It’s Autumn I’m in love. This afternoon I jumped up from the couch, and ran to my room to grab my camera, and followed my photography instincts outside where autumn is in full swing.

autumn at 25 rue dian fossey-24

Today, being a public holiday for Armistice Day, was a fabulous day. We started with a tranquil breakfast of pikelet\pancakes, eventually headed out to do some shopping, made Poule au Pot for lunch, and mostly hung out at home doing not much but enjoying ourselves nonetheless, for me that included a mini autumnal photoshoot in the yard. autumn at 25 rue dian fossey-31 autumn at 25 rue dian fossey-13 autumn at 25 rue dian fossey-14 autumn at 25 rue dian fossey-15 autumn at 25 rue dian fossey-16 autumn at 25 rue dian fossey-17 autumn at 25 rue dian fossey-18 autumn at 25 rue dian fossey-19 autumn at 25 rue dian fossey-20 autumn at 25 rue dian fossey-21 autumn at 25 rue dian fossey-22 autumn at 25 rue dian fossey-25 autumn at 25 rue dian fossey-26 autumn at 25 rue dian fossey-27 autumn at 25 rue dian fossey-28 autumn at 25 rue dian fossey-29 autumn at 25 rue dian fossey-30

 

 

2 thoughts on “It’s Autumn I’m in love

  1. Sue Davis says:

    Love the photos Becky – & am loving the blog. I am just amazed how self aware you are. It blows me away. When I was your age I’m sure I wasn’t anywhere near as self aware and wise as you are. I’m glad its all going better for you now – inevitably there will be ups and downs but you seem to have weathered them well.
    Lots of love,
    Sue xxxx

    Like

Leave a Reply

